Mark Manning


Originally from the State of Mississippi, Mark has been directly involved in Economic Development for over 30 years and has been in Murray for over 15 years. He has worked in State Government as well as having vast experience at both the regional and local level. Mark has extensive experience in Industrial recruiting and working with existing industry. With a strong background in business finance and a passion for manufacturing, Mark is able to quickly bring together the incentives, infrastructure and workforce programs that bring creative solutions to companies both before and after the location decision is made.

Jo Ann Erwin

Brad Davis
Vice President of Operations


Brad has over 27 years of experience working with local economic development organizations, government and other community organizations. His focus and expertise are in project funding and management having completed numerous projects in the communities he has served. Brad’s creativity and experience combined with an extensive list of contacts make him an invaluable asset for any project.

Jo Ann Erwin

Jo Ann Erwin
Administrative Assistant


Joining the MCEDC in 2005, Jo Ann brings a wealth of experience from having worked in manufacturing and transportation. As a result, her transition into economic development has been a huge plus for the organization. During her time at the MCEDC Jo Ann has become instrumental in recruiting support, prospect package development, and managing the day to day operations of the organization.

Our Board of Directors

David Graham

Tim Miller

Tim Miller

Ken Winters

Bob Jackson

Board Members

  • Harold Doran
  • Amy Futrell
  • Ronnie Gibson
  • Bob Hargrove
  • Kenny Imes
  • Brian Overbey
  • Bob Rogers
  • Alice Rouse

MURRAY, KY 42071

270.762.3789  | F  270.762.4180 

© 2017 Murray Calloway Economic Development Corporation | Disclaimer
Website development by Red Sage Communications

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This